Board Members

Please contact the Board for issues, meetings, and information.
Your Email:    
Your Message  

President Henry and Elizabeth Mayorga 253 952-5301
Vice President Steven and Gail Neufeld 253 952-2807
Secretary Rigo and Lluliana Sanchez 253-391-2593
Treasurer Bruce and Ingrid Lincicome 253 927-8849
Trustee Richard and Stephanie Judy 253 927-3355
Trustee Jonathan and Jayne Dziadon-Wei 219-201-2689
Trustee Michael and Jenny Grayum 253 223-1376
Trustee Chris and Huyen Stevens - Le 206-724-9047
Trustee Robert and Elizabeth Adams 561-629-2652